Pounded by the Gay Men Who Raised Me: The Complete 27 Book Series

  • by Andy Paigeman
  • Narrated by Andy Paigeman
  • 9 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

If it's so wrong, then why does it feel so right?
With Andy Paigeman's Pounded by the Men Who Raised Me series, no gay man-of-the-house fantasy has been left unexplored. Hailed as the predominant author of forbidden, taboo gangbangs, Andy Paigeman has created a world where all of your most depraved homosexual fantasies are free to run wild without consequence.
Now the complete series is available a single 27 story volume that is sure to get your heart racing. These are the most hardcore, explicit tales of older-men-on-a-younger-twink group sex you will ever encounter, featuring double anal penetration, bukakke, rough sex and taboo cream pies.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good, but....

The narration was good, he got a plesant voice to listen to. I liked the stores in all chapters and some even made me laugh. I did however find it a litte sad that 85% of the sex scenes started the same and was the same all the way to the end. Was basically a repet just with different location/names/participants. The "dirty talk" was also repeted a lot and (I know its just a book) it just didnt sound right.
Still really hot and a good listen and I recommend it :)
Read full review

- Jessica

very good

excellent book. I have enjoyed listening to the book. I love it, I want to hear more
Read full review

- Jim

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-04-2016
  • Publisher: Andy Paigeman