Pack Challenge : Magnus Pack

  • by Shelly Laurenston
  • Narrated by Kasha Kensington
  • Series: Magnus Pack
  • 6 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All Zach Sheridan ever wanted was to become alpha male of his Pack and be left alone. What he definitely didn't need in his life was some needy female demanding his attention. What he never saw coming was the vicious, scarred female who not only demanded his attention but knew exactly how to get it.
Sara Morrighan knew that this was the best she could expect from her life: good friends, a nice place to live, and a safe job. But when Zach rode into her small Texas town with his motorcycle club, Sara knew that she wanted more. She knew that she wanted him.
But after one sexy encounter with her dream biker, everything is starting to change. Her body. Her strength. That new thing she's doing with the snarling. Even her best friends are starting to wonder what's going on with her. This is only the beginning, though. Sara's about to find out that her life was meant for so much more, and Zach's about to find true love with the one woman who makes him absolutely insane.


What the Critics Say

"Hot as a Texas summer, the first of the Amethyst Inferno line sizzles with humor, seduces with words and will leave the reader screaming to read her second book, Go Fetch!" (RT Book Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Thank you,thank you, thank you

Best stories need to get every one of her pride or pack books! Cannot wait until GO Fetch and Here Kitty Kitty are released.
Read full review

- Pamela

Pack Challenge

I have been waiting for this book to come out on audible for a couple of years now. Great story. Good plot. Awesome character development. Hot romantic moments. A couple fight scenes too. A great story about removing and obstacle to allow for a life to bloom in the manner it was meant to be to begin with. Laurenston's characters are always highly entertaining and this book met that goal. The narrator did a fine job and gave each character their unique voice/accent.
Read full review

- Book Junkie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-15-2016
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio