• by Mindy Wilde
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Meadows
  • 1 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From Author Mindy Wilde - Book 3 of the Sexy Summer series
As you would imagine this title contains a lot of steamy sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some readers and is intended for adults only. Ok, you've been warned so let's bring on the heat!!!
Omnibus (Sexy Summer Trilogy) is the complete collection of the Sexy Summer series. This erotic omnibus is approximately 17,000 words in length.
In this trilogy Jessica and Rob explore their erotic side with adventures on a private Bahamian island, with a group of friends at their beach house rental, and finally on a cruise with an alluring married couple. Come join Rob and Jessica on their summer adventure that ends with a surprise Jessica never saw coming.
Titles in this series include:

Private Island (Sexy Summer Vol. 1)
Beach House (Sexy Summer Vol. 2)
The Cruise (Sexy Summer Vol. 3)
Omnibus (Sexy Summer Trilogy)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-31-2013
  • Publisher: Mindy Wilde