• by Mindy Wilde
  • Narrated by Jennifer Luca
  • 1 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From Author Mindy Wilde - The first audiobook in the Sexy Secrets series.
As you would imagine this title contains a lot of steamy sexual content and graphic language that may be objectionable to some listeners and is intended for adults only. Ok, you've been warned so let's bring on the heat!!!
Omnibus (Sexy Secrets Vol. 1-4) is a collection of short erotic stories.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-18-2013
  • Publisher: Mindy Wilde