Nocturnal Seductions : Symphony of Light

  • by Renea Mason
  • Narrated by Noah Michael Levine, Erin deWard
  • Series: Symphony of Light
  • 1 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Symphony of Light, Book #0
A paranormal series from 2016 Audie Award Winners - Renea Mason, Noah Michael Levine and Erin deWard.
Every night, blazing-hot dreams of the men bound to Cyril, a literal sex-god, torment Linden, giving her a taste of the forbidden. Rhys, the sexy, hot warrior who's a master at swordplay and foreplay, is determined to make a fighter out of the woman he not-so-secretly desires.
While on a training mission to help hone their battle skills, Linden and Rhys are overpowered by their foes. When Cyril arrives to lend a hand, Rhys and Linden struggle to suppress the desire caused by the bond all three of them share.
The sexual tension remains unbearable, until Cyril imparts a key piece of information about their magical bond that might just change everything.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I Love this series

I loved this novella just as I have highly enjoyed all of the Symphony of Light books and novellas. Renea Mason sure knows hows to write some very steamy steamy stories. I LOVE this series so much. I was so excited to see another installment to give me a fix to hold me over to the next.
Noah Michael Levine and Erin deWard always do an excellent job narrating together. They did just as great in this novella.
Read full review

- Cyndi Marie

A great insight to Symphony's secondary characters

I really enjoyed this book, as I do all Renea Mason boooks! this was probably one of the funnier books she's written so far. I loved the witty banter betweem characters, and how well Noah Michael Levine and Erin DeWard portrayed them!
Read full review

- Haven

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-08-2016
  • Publisher: Renea Mason