My Man's Okay with It: Five Hot Wife Erotica Stories

  • by Sandra Strike, Kitty Lee, Connie Hastings, Nycole Folk, Amy Dupont
  • Narrated by Vivian Lee Fox, Poetess Connie
  • 1 hrs and 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of five explicit erotica stories is all about lovely wives exploring their sexual boundaries at the direction of their husbands. With wife shares, wife swaps, and even a gangbang; this is one collection of hot wife stories that's sure to please.
Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, group sex, first anal sex, double penetration, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this collection.
"1. A Surprise from the Boys: A Wife Swap Erotica Story" by Amy Dupont
Francine and I never expected our husbands would simply switch without ever telling us their plans. That's what happened, though, and before we knew it my husband was on top of her and her husband was on top of me! We could have put an end to it, but once we got started, it all felt too good to say, "No."
2. "Waking Up with My Best Friend's Husband in the Bed: A First Anal Sex Short" by Sandra Strike
Callie misses her husband. Brian has been working so hard that she decides to arrange for a couples retreat for the two of them. Of course, she wants to bring her best friend Dana along with her husband as well. She thinks Brian's angry at her for setting it all up without talking to him, so she's relieved when she feels him crawl into bed and get amorous. But it isn't Brian! It's Dana's husband Kane, and Callie is in for some rough sex, complete with deepthroat, and her first anal sex!
3. "Gangbanged on My Honeymoon: A Rough Bride Humiliation Erotica Short" by Kitty Lee
There's nothing more wonderful than a honeymoon in Vegas. At least, there's nothing more wonderful than a honeymoon when your husband doesn't lose a hell of a lot of money and put up his new wife as part of the pot!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-10-2015
  • Publisher: Lyrical Lip Service, LLC.