Monster Erotica Mega Bundle: Beneath the Waves

  • by Hannah Wilde
  • Narrated by Hannah Wilde
  • 2 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Monsters come in all shapes and sizes, from lustful demons of the deep to horny creatures from another world. This particular megabundle collects six sinful tales of hot, sexy beasts from beneath the waves that are ready to ravage anything that crosses their path...all at the same time!
The Loch Ness League
Lucy has been obsessed with the Loch Ness Monster ever since she was a little girl, and now that she's all grown up, Lucy finds herself on the adventure of a lifetime hunting for the creature in Scotland.
The Merman School
After a year of traveling the world, Jillian has one final stop, to visit her aunt and uncle in Australia, before heading home. But what begins as a peaceful week in their secluded beachfront cabin turns wild quickly.
The Swamp Ape Swarm
After driving for days, Christina suddenly finds herself lost and broken down on the side of the road after a large creature steps out from the swamp. Worried that the legendary Florida Swamp Ape might be tracking her down, she finds her way to an old abandoned house deep in the marsh.
The Kraken Cove
When Marie boards a small fishing boat on the way to San Francisco Bay, she has no idea the erotic horror that awaits along her journey or deep beneath the waves.
The Lizard Man Troop
Despite being required to wade through the deep Louisiana swamps all day, Lindsay loves her job. There's nothing quite like the thrill of discovering a new species, and the most thrilling of all would be to find the Louisiana lizard men.
The Sharkman Tank
Lindy is a criminal by trade, a professional thief and swindler with her sights set on one last score before turning her life around and going legit. Now she's stuck trying to break out instead of break in, and the only way is through a ruthless sharkman gangbang.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2015
  • Publisher: Hannah Wilde