Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

I never imagined the drama that would ensue once Dwight stepped into my life.
All I wanted to do was to make a name for myself - to claim my little piece of the pie - and buy the neighborhood bar I've been working at for the last few years. Little did I know that I'd be attracting the Wolf Brotherhood into my life.
They want to stake their claim on my bar, but just because they're the most feared werewolf biker pack in Portland doesn't mean that I'll just roll over and let them have what they want - not without a fight.
Well, I went a little too far one night and really ticked them off, and now Dwight has this twisted plan to stage my death to get the Brotherhood off my back. He's my maker and my lover, so I should be able to trust him - and God, there's just something about the fire in his touch that makes my troubles melt away; something about his deep, alluring gaze that pulls me in every time - but Dwight also happens to be a member of the Brotherhood.
Now my sister Sera is getting roped in on the drama, and they'd better not lay a finger on her. Rumor has it, she's teamed up with a rival pack to get to the bottom of my "death".
They'll stop at nothing to take me out, but I'm tired of being their victim; the Wolf Brotherhood has no idea what's about to hit them.
They've messed with the wrong chick this time.
Marked by Werewolves contains all three stories in Meg Ripley's werewolf romance series, Packs of the Pacific Northwest:
Book 1: Claimed by the Wolf Brotherhood
Book 2: Werewolf Baby Daddy
Book 3: The Wolf Pack's Revenge

This audiobook is intended for listeners age 18 and over. It contains mature situations and language that may be objectionable to some listeners.
©2016 Meg Ripley (P)2016 Meg Ripley
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By zoe on 12-13-16


Any additional comments?

This is a very steamy book with hot guys and strong females. I just love a story with strong females that know how to get what they want and the men who are just as alpha but know how to treat their women. It is very highly entertaining read that pulls the reader in. Each book flows easy into the next issues keeping your attention .

Read More Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

By Cheri on 12-28-16

Overall, Not Bad!

I love a good shifter story and Marked By Werewolves was decent, unusual, and the three short stories fit together nicely. The plot, as well as the characters were developed over the three stories and had a good balance between action and romance, but what I enjoyed most was the plot twists, especially the "good" guy who ends up being the villain. The only downside, the writing wasn't as polished, and at times it felt choppy, but overall it was an entertaining, fast paced and held my attention.

Veronica Holly's performance was good. Her narration was clear, precise and well paced. I would definitely listen to another audio narrated by Holly.

I'm on the fence regarding using a credit and give the story an overall 3.5 star rating. Based on the length, and the writing, I think this would be a great deal if it was offered as a whispersync. (At the time of this review, it was not listed as whispersync.)

I was voluntarily provided this review copy audiobook at no charge by the author, publisher and/or narrator.

Read More Hide me

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc