Let's DP My Wife

  • by Hannah Wilde
  • Narrated by Hannah Wilde
  • 8 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For a husband, few fantasies are as strangely arousing and excitingly taboo as sharing his wife with another man.
While some would find the very thought of such an explicit, MFM encounter to be something of a nightmare, the enlightened have found that there is nothing more arousing than giving your special woman the gift of a hardcore double penetration.
Of course, nobody knows this as well as Hannah Wilde, author of the critically acclaimed and best -selling Let's DP My Wife series. Now for the first time ever, you can be the owner of all 21 hardcore erotic stories in a single, action-packed volume that is sure to get your heart racing.
Perfect for a night of fantasizing alone, or for any couples looking to explore the limits of their wild side, this compendium has it all. From a nasty wedding night cuckolding to a hot wife's threesome encounter with her celebrity crush, there's something for everyone listening to Let's DP My Wife: The Complete 21 Story Collection.
Featuring these lustful double penetration tales from the Let's DP My Wife series:
"Cabin Fever"
"Game Day"
"Hot Neighbor"
"Wedding Night"
"Personal Training"
"Beach Babe"
"In the Club"
"Mile High"
"The List"
"On the Green"
"Copping a Feel"
"Bases Loaded"
"Teacher's Pet"
"Bang the DJ"
"Playing Doubles"
"Piano Lessons"
"Lifeguard on Duty"
"The Groupie"
"A Dancer's Body"
"Spoiled Brat"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best Performance

Hannah Wilde will always get a five star on performance, but some stories are better than others. Some of the stories are unrealistic and flat while some have intensity leading up to the twist that you're looking for when you buy these books. I'm hooked on Hannah Wilde. She writes from the male's point of view while at the same time allowing us to view into the secret fantasy mindset of the female.
Read full review

- Big Diesel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-18-2015
  • Publisher: Hannah Wilde