Hot Ticket : Sinners on Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour
  • 12 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Jace walked through the doors of Aggie's dungeon, the last thing he expected was to find self-forgiveness and the love of a remarkable woman. But when a terrible accident sidelines Jace during the band's tour, the burdensome chains of his past wrap ferociously around his heart. Determined to crack through Jace's armored shell, Aggie must go beyond her usual methods to mend his heart to love again.


What the Critics Say

"As Jace's story is told in Hot Ticket, the [listener] is provided with the heart-wrenching and powerful backstory that formed the Jace we saw in the first two books of this series." (The Romance Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Yah for Jace!!!

I am just loving these Sinners Boys!!! Jace...boy was he jacked up!!! I loved this book... I wish the books would come out in reading order though, not in order of release however... I am still waiting to listen to Trey story... LOL... anyway.. This was great... If your following the Sinners on Tour.. .then expect the same great antics as the rest of the books. I love how Cunning goes back and fills you in to all the times of Jace's disappearance acts... Remember when Eric says Jace always disappears... now we know where he was... Then she added more to the Tour.. Loved it.. But when he got... U Know..!!! BANG!!! OMG!!! I was like WHAT!!!! THIS TOUR IS CURSED!!! THEN... THE at the end... OMG!!! That was it for me... I was crying by the end....Sooooo GOOOOOD!!! I cannot wait for Eric's story... I know his story is next... then Trey... So... the waiting begins now... Even though I already have Trey's story in my library... URG!!!!

Narration... is AWESOME>>. u won't be disappointed... Great Buy/or credit... Get this one plus all the other Sinners on Tour and listen in this order... Book 1,2, 4,5,3! Happy Listening!!!
Read full review

- Candateshia Pafford

The Sinners are SOOO back!

While this should have been book THREE, it was still easy to keep pace and reflect back on what I already knew. What I didn't expect was the depth of story from Jace....the sexy bassist drummer who has a dark past and only one woman might be able to bring him up out of his shell, the sexy dominatrix Mistress B...okay it might be Mistress V, hard to say since I only listened to it, but still totally awesome story, lots of plot depth, and it didn't get too tangled in the S&M side of life, it was a wonderful glimpse into the mind of Jace, and definitely worth the credit...heck I'd have paid two for it!

I was a bit dissapointed with the narrator. I understand that Jace wasn't too emotional...but did he have to sound like a robot?
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-11-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio