His Indecent Set

  • by Sky Corgan
  • Narrated by Megan Solesski
  • 14 hrs and 50 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete His Indecent Lessons and His Indecent Training series are finally together as one set....
Cheyenne Grear was looking forward to college. High school boys were lame and immature. College would provide a smorgasbord of sexy educated men who would be dying to vie for her attention. At least, that's what she hoped. What actually happened was far from her imagined reality.
She never expected to fall for someone much older and totally inaccessible.
Damien Reed is confident, sexy, and everything a man should be. The only problem is, he doesn't even seem to know that Cheyenne exists.
When a stunt in thievery changes everything, Cheyenne is thrust into a life of sexual bliss and emotional anguish. Torn between the two, she must decide if pursuing Damien will lead to happiness or destruction.
Warning: these books contain lots of steamy bits too explicit for this blurb. For listeners 18+ only.
Themes include: college, new adult, erotica, erotic romance, love triangles, multiple partners, billionaires, alpha males, and real BDSM.
This is both the His Indecent Lessons complete collection, featuring parts one to four, and His Indecent Trainings complete collection, featuring parts one to five. His Indecent Lessons takes you on a journey of sexual experimentation and discovering the core of desire, while His Indecent Training is an educational and entertaining exploration of the BDSM lifestyle.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not very impressed

Luckily I bought this as a full box set and on sale. Otherwise I would’ve been even more disappointed and frankly may not have picked up the next books to finish. I didn’t buy into the love story. There wasn’t the same connection you get out of so many other series. I’m not sure that the narration helped though as it seemed very monotonous. Frankly I kept thinking, “this is how it would probably sound if I read it aloud...”
Read full review

- Sarah Jennings

Extremely hot & erotic

This was my first book of hers. It was so amazingly descriptive and detailed. This erotic romance didn't disappoint. Can't wait to read more of hers. Was unsure of narrator at first, but she turned out to be really good.
Read full review

- jw

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-05-2015
  • Publisher: Marla S Braziel