Hart's Desires: The Complete Collection

  • by Ana Vela
  • Narrated by Jazmin Kensington
  • 4 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Hart's Desires series!
This set includes all four volumes. Follow Olivia on her adventures through:
Volume One: The First Day
Olivia Miles just wanted a normal 9-5 job, something that may lead to a career for the recent college graduate. Little did she know that she was about to get a lot more than she bargained for! Olivia's new job will take her on a wild ride of pleasure and sinful delights. She's about to get a crash course in the life and desires of the most powerful man she has ever met. Will she be able to keep up?
Volume Two: To the Limit
After her wild and kinky late-night encounter with wealthy CEO Paul Hart, Olivia couldn't get him, his good looks, or his erotic desires out of her head. But why would he want to date her when he could date models and movie stars?
Volume Three: Lap of Luxury
Olivia falls deeper into the lifestyle of billionaire Paul Hart as he surprises her with things she's never experienced before. She discovers the perks of his luxurious lifestyle and even more about his darker, kinkier style. She's falling for him hard and not just because of his looks or his money. Everything seems too good to be true...and maybe it is.
Volume Four: Final Decision
In the final chapter of this erotic saga, Olivia has to decide whether she wants to fully commit to Paul's lifestyle and all of the trappings that come with it or whether she would be better off alone. Can she be the crazy, wild woman that he wants in the bedroom? Or does she just want a normal boyfriend with normal sexual desires? Now is the time for her to decide!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-06-2015
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press