From the Streets to the Sheets

  • by Noire (author/editor), K'wan, Joy, Thomas Long, Jamise L. Dames, Gerald Malcolm, Euftis Emery, Kweli Walker, Erick Gray
  • Narrated by Cary Hite, Nicole Small, Erica Love
  • 9 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this bold collection of hard-hitting urban erotic quickies, Noire, the undisputed Queen of Urban Erotica, brings you 11 authors who explore, without apology or restraint, street sagas of sexual pleasure.
Boasting an all-star lineup of some of today’s hottest authors - and sprinkled with heat from some fresh new talent, too - this collection from Noire thoroughly lives up to her credo of giving her fans just what they like: street drama with a sheet-drenching erotic twist.
Here you’ll find sexy tales from fan favorites K’wan, Joy, Thomas Long, Jamise L. Dames, Andrea Blackstone, Gerald Malcom, Euftis Emery, Kweli Walker, and Erick Gray, along with two hot new voices: Aretha Temple and Plea$ure. Noire even supplies her own juicy addition to the hard-body lineup.
So beware: The heat and the drama contained herein are not fairy tales for the desperate housewife. Ride hard with Noire as her authors get their grind on and take it to the limits in From the Streets to the Sheets.


What the Critics Say

"Urban erotica has never been hotter!" (Nikki Turner, New York Times best-selling author, on Noire)
"One of hip-hop fiction’s hottest authors…gritty settings, memorable dialogue and authentic action." (KING on K’wan)
"Sensual and intriguing! Dames weaves a tale full of swing and passion. A sassy new voice in contemporary fiction." (Tracy Price-Thompson, best-selling author, on Jamise L. Dames)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

is it worth it

sexy exciting dangerous you never know what's gonna happen next
makes you say what the f---- lol very good narrators
Read full review

- J. Forest


I wish some were full books but great short stories!!!!!!! I would suggest this book
Read full review

- Christine Caballero

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-15-2012
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc. and Buck 50 Productions, LLC