Enema Bundle 1

  • by Ada O'Flaherty
  • Narrated by Melissa Lamb
  • 4 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This bundle includes six short stories:

"Cheating Enema Punishment"
"Angel's Enema Humiliation"
"Enema Fixed Crime"
"Enema Fed"
"Jessica's Punishment Enema"
"Spanking Ella"

Warning: This audiobook is intended for audiences 18+ due to graphic sexual situations, including enema punishment, enema humiliation, bare-bottom spanking, floor release of enema, domestic discipline, sensual enema, enema pregnancy, sex during enema, and enema release during sex.
Here's a preview of the first story, "Cheating Enema Punishment":
When caught in a compromising position with her husband's brother, the beautiful, strong, and willful Hanna learns that her husband's family has an unusual tradition. Given an ultimatum, she must choose between allowing her marriage to end or agreeing to a life that includes domestic discipline - starting immediately. It is a decision that has her bottom thoroughly heated with a belt while bent naked over her husband's knee, and the object of her desires watches her receive the first punishment of her life. But her husband is thorough, and it doesn't stop there. Her humiliation continues when she is filled with an enema followed by a good, stiff, bent-over reminder of who her husband is.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-04-2015
  • Publisher: Ada O'Flaherty