Dark Temptations Series

  • by Madelin Brook
  • Narrated by Sierra Kline
  • 4 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is a hot and spicy stepbrother romance series. It includes five stories:
"Dark Temptations: Lust Has No Bounds"
"Training of the Stepsister: She Never Knew His Best Friend So Well"
"Risky Desires"
"Broken Passion"
"A Twist in Love"
It is an amazing value and it will keep you entertained for hours.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-31-2017
  • Publisher: Active Passion Publications, LLC