• Cuckold Erotica Bundle: Two Complete Cuckolding Series: Cuckolds in Paradise and Cuckolding My Billionaire Husband

  • By: Raven Merlot
  • Narrated by: Ruby Rivers
  • Length: 9 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 07-04-17
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Kumquat Publishing
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.4 (32 ratings)

Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Real life cuckoldress Raven Merlot is proud to present two of her cuckolding series in one exciting package! Included in this audiobook are Raven Merlot's second and third cuckolding series.
Cuckolds in Paradise: "Eden Redux" is a tropical swingers resort where people come to make their most forbidden fantasies come true. Kate and Eli came to fulfill their long held dream of getting knocked up, and they'll get help from every man on the island before they are done. In their sexual relationship, Kate is the boss. She has no qualms about lining up men to give her pleasure while her husband watches, encouraging them and telling her how much he loves her. Jesse and Danielle arrived at the resort not knowing what to expect. They were curious but never expected to meet a couple like Kate and Eli, let alone be inspired by them.
Cuckolding My Billionaire Husband: John is like every other billionaire. He's arrogant and entitled. He even thinks he can cheat on his wife. When she finds out she turns the tables on him and forces him become her cuckolded slave. He learns to anticipate her every desire and willingly abandon his pride for his wife's lusts for other men. Included in these series are multiple encounters between insatiably dominant women and men who are NOT their husbands. The unexplainable feelings of awkward, aroused inadequacy permeate the now cuckolded husbands who have no choice but to abandon their egos and their wives' bodies to the lusts and rough treatment of strange men. As with Raven Merlot's first series, My Husband, My Cuckold, these books do more than just describe graphic sex between married women and men who are not their husbands. They also focus on the feelings that the cuckolded men experience as they watch their wives receive previously unimaginable amounts of pleasure from young, single men who gratefully worship a woman's body.
©2017 Kumquat Publishing (P)2017 Kumquat PUblishing
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Shari Marshall on 07-12-17

Good bundle!

Any additional comments?

I must say a good bundle nook! With strong characters and good story. Very erotic and intense. My hubby and i enjoyed this audio.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Sah Young on 07-12-17

Strictly for open-minded and adults!

Any additional comments?

These story creates richly detailed and will draw you in deeply to vicariously experience dozens of vividly described, with intense and conflicting emotions. Strictly for open-minded, adults that's fascinated by tales of characters who's dense with the feeling and cuckolding experience with its thrill! Strictly for open-minded and adults!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc