Creature Delights: The Complete Collection

  • by Eva James
  • Narrated by Cheyenne Madison
  • 2 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Warning: These stories were written to unlock your darkest fantasies and innermost desires. They are not for the faint of heart and are not your average erotica. They are not suitable for someone under 18 years of age. Listen at your own risk...or delight!

Inside The Complete Collection, you'll get five full stories, including:
"The Ogre's Mistress"
"The Forbidden Mermaid"
"Taken by the Alien"
"The Spartan and the Sexy Cyclops"
"The Sexy Beast Under the Full Moon"
Unlock your hidden desires! When you meet these creatures, it will not be fear you feel but something else...something deeper...something sexier. Will you run for your life...or will you stay and discover a side of the mythological beasts that no one has ever known?
Fans of Christie Sims and E. L. James will love this spicy-hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, strange alpha heroes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Short and sweet stories

"This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher at no cost in exchange for an unbiased review courtesy of Audiobook Blast."

These stories were all I interesting. the one I enjoyed the most was the one about the mermaids. I just connected with it. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a few fun stories.
Read full review

- Aaron Shahin

Creatures of Simple Delights

What would have made Creature Delights: The Complete Collection better?

More character complexity, less formulaic plots, sex that makes sense with the participant's anatomy, more imaginative sex.

Has Creature Delights: The Complete Collection turned you off from other books in this genre?


How could the performance have been better?

The accents were atrocious, her vocal emphases odd.

You didn’t love this book... but did it have any redeeming qualities?

If someone wanted formulaic vanilla monster erotica I guess this would work.

Any additional comments?

I was pretty thoroughly unimpressed with this entire collection of stories.

Read full review

- Tegan C Mannino

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-28-2015
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press