Regular price: $15.98

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $15.98

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You.
In Release Me, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in Claim Me, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy.
For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.
©2013 J. Kenner (P)2013 Random House Audio
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By MISS RACHEL E KEYS on 09-13-17

Wowzers!!!!

Loved it, gripping story, struggled to put it down for ages now need next installment.

Read More Hide me

By Miss E V Darling on 04-26-16

Great listen

Was lost after finishing the crossfire books by Sylvia day this series is great and I am really enjoying them. Would highly recommend

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Linda on 01-13-17

the best book

this was really great and will read more of her books.recommend to everyone. don't miss out.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews