Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Erika Rosencrans has accomplished her life's dream: proving that dragons exist. Now she only wants to share her life with the amazing red dragon, Geva, and hunt down more lost ancient temples while exploring her dragon lover's vast sexual appetite.
Geva, a member of the dragon queen's Court has two desires: to make Erika happy and to convince the adventurous woman to stay put long enough to bear his child.
In the process of exploring his dead mother's journals, Geva and Erika discover a secret his parents kept that could change the lives of all dragons. But in order to uncover the details of the secret and get what they both want, the two lovers must compromise.
Breath of Destiny is the first episode in a series of novellas that include all kinds of fun kinks involving shapeshifting mythical beasts who breathe magic smoke and have very long, prehensile tongues. It is intended for adult audiences.
Breath of Destiny begins a new series in the lives of Erika and her team and their dragon lovers. If you missed the first series, look for the box set, Sleeping Dragons Omnibus.
©2014 Ophelia Bell (P)2017 Ophelia Bell
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Tai-FantasyLandBlog on 08-19-17

What a great and sexy book!

I have this book in kindle but I have to say, hearing it in audible is freaking hot! I loved this book this way and can't wait to hear the others.

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By Vanessa on 07-26-17

Oh Erika...

In this book 2 of the series we to go back to Erika and Geva. The team leader and the red dragon return to his inheritance, receive a gift, discover secrets and come to a realization that will change their lives. This story propelled me in the next book and before I knew it, the audio was done. I am desperate to continue this adventure! I received a copy of this audio for an honest review and I can promise you that I am so glad I did. I am excited to continue the journey of deep secrets, hot sex (whew, hot is not hot enough to say) and determination to change their world. Ophelia Bell has written another story to propel some of my favorite lusty characters forward and they have been brought to life by Elizabeth Maxwell in vivid color for my mind. Can't wait for the next one!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Sarah on 08-02-17

Another short but sexy read. Looking forward to more

Book two of Rising Dragons by Ophelia Bell narrated by Elizabeth Maxwell.
Book two jumps right into its story without much background so do read blurb before hand.
Erica is a archaeologist and while at a find discovers a resting place of dragons and wakes them up.
Geva has been asleep for centuries and is woken by a beautiful lady that he can't stop thinking about.
These book are generally short hot and incredibly sexy. If you don't like multiple partners or H/H action then this my not be for you but you will be missing out of a fantastic dragon story.
The narrator is incredibly talented and is lovely to listen to. Especially good at swapping accents easily.
The only reason it didn't get 5 ⭐️ is because I absolutely hate cliffhangers but because I love this writer I will carry on reading/listening
Can't wait for more

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews