• Bi Guy: The Complete Collection

  • By: Mason Lee
  • Narrated by: Kevin Giffin
  • Length: 3 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 09-17-14
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Our Pack Press
  • 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.7 (3 ratings)

Regular price: $14.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This boxed set includes all four installments of the Bi Guy series.
Vol. 1: Dylan is stuck in a loving, but sex-less marriage. The fire is gone and his love life has gone stale. That is, until his wife takes him to an adult theater. The scenes he witnesses, both on and off screen, spark a fire in him that can't be contained. He finds a secret, forbidden world that he had never even thought about. Now that he has experienced it, he doesn't know if he'll ever go back to being a “one-woman” type of guy...
Vol. 2: Dylan begins to get closer to his wife's best-friend, Jacob. But this could be the start of a dangerous, enthralling relationship. Dylan begins enjoying experimenting more than his wife knows, and pretty soon he has to start hiding his “extra” activities.
He's falling deeper and deeper into his new lifestyle... but is everything really as great as it seems?
Vol. 3: As Dylan explores attractions he never thought he would have, his relationships are all tested. His on-again/off-again girlfriend is unhappy with him; his friends are upset with him.
Dylan is unhappy until he receives some adult advice that takes him on a journey that will enlighten him in ways that he never thought would happen. New experiences, new partners, and new adventures.
A blast from his past helps Dylan make a major life choice that will have consequences that no one ever expected. After a scandalous rendezvous, Dylan makes a move that has a lasting impact on everyone he knows...
Vol. 4: In the final part of this saga, Dylan comes face to face with his past and finally comes to terms with his sexuality. All the while balancing his love life with his need to figure out what it is that he wants in a mate. With the help of his ex-girlfriend and ex-boyfriend, Dylan accepts life's offerings to him.
©2013 Our Pack Press (P)2014 Our Pack Press
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc