Beloved : Belonging

  • by Corinne Michaels
  • Narrated by Hollie Jackson
  • Series: Belonging
  • 10 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Not enough. Catherine Pope has never been enough. Every man she has ever loved abandoned her - from her father to her fiancé. She finally accepted the fact she would never be enough to hold any man's heart and soul.
Then Catherine met Jackson Cole.
When her world literally collided with the sexy former Navy SEAL, everything she always believed is turned upside down and left scattered. He made her feel alive and desirable, consumed her with fierceness and loyalty - which completely unnerved her. Jackson got her in a way no one ever had, giving him the power to destroy her.
If she breaks down and gives him what's left of her battered heart - will he protect it? Or will Catherine become an irrelevant part of yet another man's life?
Will she get the one thing that has always evaded her - to finally be someone's beloved?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Aweful-Just Aweful. Returned this book unfinished!

First of all, the narrator was AWEFUL! One of the worst I've heard. Second, the story was just dumb. Nothing about the story kept my attention. I even spotted mid way and re-listened to one of my favorite books in my library. I came back to this one to see if I could finish it but I just had to stop torturing myself, call it quits, and get my credit back! Boring! Not to mention that the heroine was so over dramatic and annoying with all of her woe is me BS. Ugh! On to use my credit on something that hopefully credit worthy!
Read full review

- Jessmarie "Say something about yourself!"

A Beautiful Love Story

This story is filled with sweetness, sadness, friendships and romance. There's just enough angst and intrigue between both wounded characters to pull you right into their world. Good read/ listen.
Read full review

- Ndulgent Bloggrs "I'm one of the reviewers at the Guilty Indulgence Review Site. I am always reading - I don't go anywhere without an ebook or audiobook!"

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-29-2014
  • Publisher: Corinne Michaels