Avernus Island: The Complete Series

  • by Jennifer Kohout
  • Narrated by Sierra Kline
  • 15 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Welcome to Avernus Island, where need meets desire and not everything is as it seems. Melisandra Black has created the perfect tropical haven where her guests get exactly what they need.
Described as a kinky fantasy island for adults, this set includes all five erotic tales: The Ruins, The Marque, The Encore, The Gods, and The Fury.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Oh yes this was HOT with a TWIST!!

What made the experience of listening to Avernus Island: The Complete Series the most enjoyable?

I love complete series, I hate waiting for the next book during cliffhangers. This series was great and very well written in my opinion. I loved the story line and how each person that ended up at the island left finding something that they were missing and not just erotic hotness but truly becoming a better person. It was hot but at the same time had substance. I liked the fact that it had a little of everything in it from Gods to Shape Shifters. I was given this book by the author/narrator for my honest opinion and I can honestly say I will be reading this one again and again!! .

Read full review

- Tiff


The sultry voice of the commentator was a joy to listen too. She made all of characters come to life. I hung to her every word.
Read full review

- Angela Yvette Griggs

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-05-2016
  • Publisher: Unbound Reality