All Seasons

  • by Rosalie Banks
  • Narrated by Summer Lake
  • 3 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

All Seasons features the five fruits that make up the Exotic Fruit series, about Carla Jakes - America's top sex killer - and her exotic mission - erotica. Sexy, suave, and lethal, in this bundle edition Carla Jakes will stir you to the soul with her sensuality, taking you to the edges with her in five explosive erotic adventures.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-28-2014
  • Publisher: Pipit Inc.