• by Regina Puckett
  • Narrated by Melissa Strom
  • 0 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Collection of Poetry

Savoring Life"
"Used-Up Ashes"
"True Love"
"Bitter Edge of Grief"
"Love's Defeat"
"An Outward Revelation"
"Splendidly Blessed"
"Nothing Left"
"Life's Score"
"Love's First Kiss"
"Past's Ghost"
"Until the World Quivers"
"Winter's Bastard offspring"
"He'll Beg for More"
"Suffocating Breath"
"The Hanging Tree"
"My Heart Truly Believes"
"Final Day of Reckoning"
"A Declaration of Love"
"Leave You Never "
"Fragments of His Soul"
"Their Hearts Overflowed"
"Once Upon"
"Pinch by Pinch"
"More than We Can See"
"Despicable Words"
"Not a Race"
"Without Any expectation"
"Without Any Protection"
"Filling the Mind With Cancers"
"Falling Rain"
"No One Heard"
"Watched Evil Hide"
"The First Star of the Night"
"Only I Grieved"
"The World Kept Spinning"
"I watched Love Die"
"A Small Glimpse"
"What Love Gave Me"
"Whenever I Draw Near "
"Three Words"
"Love's Breathless Beauty"
"Pretty Sings"
"No Stronger Love"
"A Muddy River"
"Through Hell and Back"
"There's Nothing Here to See"
"The Real Me"
Do heroes wake up and say / I'm going to be a hero today? / Or does bravery slip on like a suit / When forced down a dangerous route?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-06-2014
  • Publisher: Regina Dee Puckett