The Poetic Diary of Love and Change: Volume 2

  • by Clarissa O. Clemens
  • Narrated by Clarissa O. Clemens
  • 0 hrs and 32 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Have you had your heart broken? Are you feeling devastated by the loss of that relationship? It can make you feel as though you cannot go on and that you will never love again.
Clarissa O. Clemens found herself drowning in the pain of a broken heart. She took her pen in hand and began processing all of those feelings writing poems of hopeful verse providing solace to her aching heart.
Listening to The Poetic Diary of Love and Change, Volumes 1 and 2, will help you to mend your aching heart, remind you to love yourself, and inspire you to hope and know that love is waiting for you when you are ready to allow it back into your life. Volume 2 is the "blue" volume - though there is hope, these poems have a hint of blue.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-14-2013
  • Publisher: Clarissa O. Clemens