Poems of Robert Frost

  • by Robert Frost
  • Narrated by Sara Morsey
  • 0 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ten poems by the American Poet Laureate and four time Pulitzer prize winner, Robert Frost (1874-1963). These simple yet profound poems are gracefully read by professional actor and narrator Sara Morsey.
1. "The Road Not Taken"
2. "Fire and Ice"
3. "After Apple Picking"
4. "Mending Wall"
5. "The Oven Bird"
6. "Bond and Free"
7. "Putting In the Seed"
8. "The Need of Being Versed in Country Things"
9. "The Wood Pile"
10. "The Exposed Nest"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Worth a Robert Frost

Would you try another book from Robert Frost and/or Sara Morsey?

Sara has a good voice for reading RF, but reads too fast and there needs to be longer pause between poems, As well, some soft background music would enhance the overall performance and give greater countenance to each poem. As it is, the poetry runs together before the previous one has digested.

Read full review

- William E. Hendry

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-07-2014
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms