Notes from the Cat House

  • by Jack Ketchum
  • Narrated by Jack Ketchum
  • 0 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Collected here in one volume are more than 60 poems from Bram Stoker Award-winning author Jack Ketchum. These are read by the author.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-13-2014
  • Publisher: Crossroad Press