Eleven Books of Collected Poems and Observations

  • by Thomas Weston
  • Narrated by David K. Aycock
  • 11 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This volume contains 11 books of poems and observations by Thomas Weston and spans the period of 2006-2010. Mr. Weston is noted for his biting wit and sarcasm that pierces through the hypocrisy that so often characterizes present-day America.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-02-2015
  • Publisher: Thomas Weston