An Opened Heart

  • by Regina Puckett
  • Narrated by George Taylor
  • 0 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A collection of poetry:
The Birth of a Dream
My Friends
The Price of a Smile
Kiss the Babies
The Pretender
The Prize
Our Treasured Guest
Wasted Gifts
The Blank Page
Unwelcomed Guests
The Rat Race
An Opened Heart Ten Thousand Voices
The Liar Don't Blink
The Call to Play Life


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-24-2013
  • Publisher: Regina Dee Puckett