An Odyssey of Love, Nature & Life

  • by Vic Tomlinson
  • Narrated by Stephanie Milosevich
  • 0 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This book of 40 poems covers the topics of love, nature and life. The names of these poems include "Oneness", "Being in Love", "The Mountains", "The Ocean", "Music", "Dancing", "One Snowy Evening", "The Coming of Spring", "Divorce", "Sitting by Yourself", "People Watching", "Restless Soul", and "The Homeless Man". Please have a listen and see what you think.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-28-2016
  • Publisher: Vic Tomlinson