• Micky Flanagan: What Chance Change? (Complete Series)

  • By: Micky Flanagan
  • Narrated by: Micky Flanagan
  • Length: 1 hr and 50 mins
  • Radio/TV Program
  • Release date: 03-14-12
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited
  • 4 out of 5 stars 3.8 (5 ratings)

Regular price: $10.33

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $10.33

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Cockney comedian Micky Flanagan's debut radio show charts the ups and downs of his life, from Billingsgate fish porter to successful stand-up comic and from Sunblest to panini, tabloids to broadsheets and the street party to the dinner party. Each week's episode focuses on a different decade of Micky's life, and he regales us with autobiographical stories told through stand-up comedy. In between the laughs, the programme goes behind the scenes with short interviews that give an insight into Micky the man.
Written and performed by Micky Flanagan, and produced by Tilusha Ghelani.
©2012 Micky Flanagan (P)2012 AudioGO Ltd
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Serina on 11-21-15


Loved it! Micky was extremely funny as usual. Enjoyed hearing his family talk about his former life and rise to the 'middle classes'

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By Scott on 05-15-12

Funny and Entertaining

More Entertaining than funny but never the less I listened all the way through. There is something somewhat pleasing about his voice that makes you want to listen. Although everything he's saying is funny it's not exactly laughing out loud and more as a smile and occasional giggle once every ten minutes and ending with complete laughter probably about 4 to 5 times during.

Worth it? probably.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Lisa Sharpe on 09-22-16

Classic Micky!

Wish this audio book had been longer I enjoyed it so much. Some proper laugh out loud moments. Loved every bit of it. Most happy 😊

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc