I Got it From the Cows

  • by Michael Perry
  • Narrated by Michael Perry
  • 1 hrs and 14 mins
  • Performance

Publisher's Summary

A live-audience recording of Mike searching for truth in everything from the perfect cow to clogged sewer lines. Tracks include: "The Bull Catalog"; "The Perfect Cow"; "Explaining the Nurse Thing to Dad"; "The Dew is on the Beer Tent"; "Faux Pas Avec Monster Truck"; "Holy Bumpersticker"; "Zed Sets Me Straight"; "Freaked at the Conoco"; and "Just Say Whoa." Recorded Live.... 100% authentic laughter. No laugh track.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-08-2013
  • Publisher: Whistlers and Jugglers Press