How to Win at Feminism

  • by Reductress
  • Narrated by Anna Drezen, Nicole Silverberg
  • 6 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Feminism is all about demanding equality and learning to love yourself. But not too much - men hate that!
From the writers of Reductress, the subversive, satirical women's magazine read by over 2.5 million visitors a month, comes How to Win at Feminism: The Definitive Guide to Having It All - and Then Some!
This ultimate guide to winning feminism teaches listeners how to battle the patriarchy better than everybody else. From the herstory of feminism to how to apologize for having it all, listeners will learn how to be a feminist at work and at home with tips that include:

How to do more with 33 cents less
How to be sex positive even when you're bloated
How to love your body even though hers is better
The nine circles of hell for women who don't help other women
Designer handbags to hold all your feminism
How to get catcalled for your personality

How to Win at Feminism is a fresh take on women's rights through the lens of the funniest women in comedy today. With this book as your wo-manual, you'll shatter that glass ceiling once and for all (but you'll still need to clean up the mess).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

They "Won" Feminism.

What could have made this a 4 or 5-star listening experience for you?

Not feminist. Might be good for the very young or those who like to listen to cartoon animals cheer each other on in picnic games.

Would you ever listen to anything by Reductress again?


Would you be willing to try another one of Anna Drezen and Nicole Silverberg ’s performances?


What reaction did this book spark in you? Anger, sadness, disappointment?


Any additional comments?

Find real feminists.

Read full review

- jinny


I couldn't make it past the first 10 minutes of this.
It didn't properly explain feminism, it wasn't funny, and I don't like that they keep saying "we won feminism"
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2016
  • Publisher: HarperAudio