Effortless Annotated Scriptbook

  • by Cameron Fucile, Tristan Watson
  • Narrated by Cameron Fucile, Tristan Watson
  • 7 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the hit scripted comedy show Effortless comes Effortless Annotated Scriptbook! This collection features remastered, high-quality audio of our first 30 stories, including:

The first 12 chapters of Schnitzel, in which the titular gay reindeer joins the flight team at a dysfunctional North Pole led by a murderous Santa and an eccentric elf named Sprinkles
The first seven chapters of Conference Cloud, which tells of the working relationship between God and Satan as they face an uprising of existentially frustrated aardvarks
The first three chapters of Nightlight, chronicling the adventures of two deeply inept superheroes
Our first three specials, including the April Fool's Day Special, the Viking Special, and the Lion Special

In addition to the episodes, this volume includes:

"About the episode" notes for each episode, including production notes and behind-the-scenes secrets
Introductions from both hosts
An exclusive expanded interview with the hosts, conducted by Larry
Developing voices: An exclusive conversation about the voices of some of our best pairings
Character interviews: exclusive interviews with Sprinkles, Satan, the Worm, and King McIntosh, conducted by the hosts
In memoriam: an exclusive tribute to the characters we lost (killed) in this volume


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-25-2016
  • Publisher: Cameron Fucile and Tristan Watson