Tom Swift in the Caves of Ice: The Wreck of the Airship : Tom Swift

  • by Victor Appleton
  • Narrated by John Michaels
  • Series: Tom Swift
  • 4 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In volume number eight of the Tom Swift series by Victor Appleton, narrated by John Michaels, our hero, Tom Swift, takes his airship, the Red Cloud, and his friends above the Arctic Circle in search of gold. They find the gold, but not without dealing with savage Indians, scoundrels, violent storms, and of course the evil Fogers. Please note that some of the language, attitudes, and references, although acceptable when this book was copyrighted in 1911, are not politically correct today.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-30-2012
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms