Through the Looking-Glass : Alice in Wonderland

  • by Lewis Carroll
  • Narrated by Jen Rhodes
  • Series: Alice in Wonderland
  • 2 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Through the Looking Glass follows Alice as she enters another world of fantasy by climbing through a mirror which shows her more than just her reflection. Some of the more popular characters from this audiobook include Humpty Dumpty, Tweedledum and Tweedledee, Bandersnatch, and the Red King.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2014
  • Publisher: A.R.N. Publications