The Return of Tarzan (The Tarzan Series 2) : The Tarzan Series

  • by Edgar Rice Burroughs
  • Narrated by Ralph Snelson
  • Series: The Tarzan Series
  • 9 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

"The Return of Tarzan" is a novel written by Edgar Rice Burroughs, the second in his series of books about the title character Tarzan. It was first published in the pulp magazine New Story Magazine in the issues for June through December 1913; the first book edition was published in 1915 by A. C. McClurg.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-09-2017
  • Publisher: SAGA Egmont