The Raven Edition, Volume 2

  • by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Narrated by Denis Daly, Cate Barratt
  • 10 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
Not rated yet

Publisher's Summary

The Raven Edition of the works of Edgar Allan Poe (1809-1849) presents his complete literary output in five volumes.
The second volume contains 22 stories, which illustrate the author's fascination with the macabre, the unexpected, and the terrifying.
1. "The Purloined Letter"
2. "The Thousand-and-Second Tale of Scheherazade"
3. "A Descent into the Maelstrom"
4. "Von Kempelen and His Discovery"
5. "Mesmeric Revelation"
6. "The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar"
7. "The Black Cat"
8. "The Fall of the House of Usher"
9. "Silence - a Fable"
10. "The Masque of the Red Death"
11. "The Cask of Amontillado"
12. "The Imp of the Perverse"
13. "The Island of the Fay"
14. "The Assignation"
15. "The Pit and the Pendulum"
16. "The Premature Burial"
17. "The Domain of Arnheim"
18. "Landor's Cottage"
19. "William Wilson"
20. "The Tell-Tale Heart"
21. "Berenice"
22. "Eleonora"


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-06-2017
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms