The Classical Poetry Collection, Volume 1

  • by John Keats, Robert Burns, Percy Shelley, William Wordsworth
  • Narrated by Mark Rivers
  • 0 hrs and 36 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A unique collection of classic poetry beautifully narrated with a musical accompaniment that enhances the power and emotion of the writing. Includes poems by Keats, Burns, Shelley, and Wordsworth.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-23-2011
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing