The Christmas Stories of Louisa May Alcott

  • by Louisa May Alcott
  • Narrated by Susie Berneis
  • 7 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook includes: "Gwen's Adventure in the Snow"; 'Rosa's Tale"; "What Polly Found in Her Stocking"; "A Hospital Christmas"; "A Hospital Christmas (continued)"; "A Country Christmas."
And many more!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love, Love, Love it!

So much to say, can't too many words! SO JUST 2 Instead
Read full review

- Charity Zollman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-03-2013
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC