The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales

  • by Brothers Grimm
  • Narrated by Andrea Giordani
  • 9 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales by Wilhelm and Jacob Grimm, first published in 1812, is a collection of 62 classic folk stories including "Rumplestiltskin", "Little Red Riding Hood", "Hansel and Gretel", "Snow White and Rose Red", "Iron Hans", "The Golden Goose", "Clever Hans", "The Frog Prince", and many more. These classic tales will keep you entertained for hours to come!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-23-2015
  • Publisher: A.R.N. Publications