Tales of Hans Christian Andersen

  • by Hans Christian Andersen
  • Narrated by Michael Redgrave
  • 1 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Michael Redgrave reads 'The Tinder Box', 'The Emperor's New Clothes', 'The Staunch Tin Soldier', and 'The Emperor's Nightingale'.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-22-2010
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing