South Sea Tales

  • by Jack London
  • Narrated by Pat Bottino
  • 5 hrs and 47 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jack London's South Sea Tales is a collection of eight short stories set in the South Pacific. The stories include: "The House of Mapuhi", "The Whale Tooth", "Mauki", "Yah! Yah! Yah!", "The Heathen", "The Terrible Solomons", "The Inevitable White Man", and "The Seed of McCoy".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-01-2010
  • Publisher: Alpha DVD