Select Stories of Edgar Allan Poe

  • by Edgar Allan Poe
  • Narrated by Chris Lutkin
  • 7 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Stories include: "The Raven"; "Hop-Frog"; "The Black Cat"; "The Cask of Amontillado"; "The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar"; "The Fall of the House of Usher"; "The Gold-Bug"; "The Masque of the Red Death"; "The Murders in the Rue Morgue"; "The Purloined Letter"; "The Pit and the Pendulum"; and "The Tell-Tale Heart".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-19-2014
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC