Hemingway Short Stories

  • by Ernest Hemingway
  • Narrated by Sherman Allen, Cathy Ritchie, Doug Luke
  • 0 hrs and 56 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Three short stories - "My Old Man", "Up in Michigan", and "Out of Season" - are the first works ever published by Ernest Hemingway. Published in 1923 in Paris, they are the precursor of this famous author's literary masterpieces. Each story, distinctively different, demonstrates the versatility of his craftsmanship and the measure of his prodigious mind.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-25-2008
  • Publisher: Listener's Digest Inc.