Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collection 1 : Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collections

  • by Christopher Aruffo, Edgar Allan Poe
  • Narrated by Christopher Aruffo
  • Series: Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collections
  • 1 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook is a collection of two short stories by author, Edgar Allan Poe. It includes:
The Pit and the Pendulum: Imprisoned and subjected to extraordinary torments at the hands of the Spanish Inquisition, one man struggles to keep his sanity... and his life.
The Black Cat: A man overcome by alcohol sinks into wild depravity, goaded by the haunting spectre of a murdered pet.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-20-2013
  • Publisher: Acoustic Learning Inc.