Early Short Stories by Willa Cather

  • by Willa Cather
  • Narrated by Flo Gibson
  • 2 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection includes "A Singer's Romance", "The Sentimentality of William Tavener", "The Count of Crow's Nest", "A Resurrection", "The Prodigies", and "Nanette: An Aside". These short stories reflect the author's extraordinary human insight.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-15-2012
  • Publisher: Audio Book Contractors