Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats

  • by William Butler Yeats
  • Narrated by Dylan Thomas
  • 0 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dylan Thomas made several recordings in the early 1950s of other poets' works. Captured here is a collection of poems written by William Butler Yeats. Poems include "The Circus Animals", "The Three Bushes", "Solomon and the Witch", "For Ann Gregory", "The Speech of Oedipus at Colonus", "The Dialogue of Self and Soul", "Three Things", "The Long-Legged Fly", and "Leda and the Swan".


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-17-2010
  • Publisher: Saland Publishing