Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories

  • by Bram Stoker
  • Narrated by Ulf Erik Bjorklund
  • 5 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of shorter works on the strange and the macabre, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death. The title story "Dracula's Guest" is believed to be the deleted first chapter of Stoker's masterpiece, Dracula. The other nine stories like "The Squaw", "The Judge's House", and "The Burial of the Rats" rank very high among classic tales of horror.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Best one out of the three

There are three versions of this book on this site.
This one, in my opinion, is the best out of the three.
Some of the stories are just okay. Dracula's guest and the judges house were my personal favorites.
The narrator was pretty good. He's not good at accents, but each character has their own unique voice. His reading was also quite energetic and really conveyed the emotions the characters were feeling.
If you're trying to decide which one of the three versions of this book to get, I highly recommend this one.
Read full review

- Chris

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-29-2016
  • Publisher: Spoken Realms