Chekhov Stories

  • by Anton Chekhov
  • Narrated by Flo Gibson
  • 1 hrs and 55 mins
  • Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This sampling from Anton Chekhov's "Stories of Russian Life" includes: "Children", "At Home", "The Troublesome Guest", "Lean and Fat", "Hush", "The Trousseau", "Agatha", "Not Wanted" and "Little Jack". All of these stories present us with the author's deep insight into the fragile human condition.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-11-2011
  • Publisher: Audio Book Contractors, Inc.